Брукнер и Бетховен, дирижирует Марис Янсонс

Королевский оркестр Консертгебау

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны


О программе

As part of a fully fledged Bruckner festival, Mariss Jansons is conducting a series of Bruckner symphonies, each paired with a classical solo concerto – great music by great composers.

The series gets under way with Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 1, composed in 1795. The work is, in actual fact, Beethoven’s second contribution to the genre, in which he pushes the boundaries of the instrument. The featured soloist is Lars Vogt.

One hundred years after Beethoven had written his Piano Concerto, Bruckner concluded his monumental symphonic œuvre with the unfinished Ninth Symphony, leaving behind three completed movements and sketches for a finale in 1896, the year in which he died. In his swansong, the starkly dissonant Adagio, Bruckner explores the very boundaries of tonality.

Композиторы и произведения

Подробнее о произведениях


Больше информации