Мастер-класс Кристиана Тецлаффа (IV/IV)

Соната для скрипки соло № 3 Баха

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны


Кристиан Тецлафф — Преподаватель, скрипач

Ko Sugiyama — Скрипач (Student)

О программе

In a series of four master classes, the internationally-acclaimed German violinist Christian Tetzlaff works with alumni of the New World Symphony (NWS) on some of the most beautiful works for violin of the last three centuries.

Extracts from the time he spent with these accomplished young violinists display Tetzlaff’s renowned musical integrity, intelligence and technical assurance.

Christian Tetzlaff works with NWS alumnus Ko Sugiyama on the Fugue from Johann Sebastian Bach’s Sonata No. 3 for Solo Violin in C Major. While contrapuntally complex, the movement is based on the chorale “Komme, heiliger Geist, Here Gott”, and Tetzlaff emphasizes the importance of finding the joy and simplicity in Bach’s Italianate music.

Композиторы и произведения

Подробнее о произведениях


Больше информации