Марта Аргерих и Даниэль Баренбойм исполняют фортепианные дуэты

Моцарт, Шуберт и Стравинский

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны


О программе

Two of the greatest living solo pianists share one stage for a truly extraordinary evening of piano duos like you’ve never before heard them! Both from Buenos Aires, both child prodigies who went on to establish long and universally-acclaimed careers, both humanitarians, and both avid chamber musicians, Argerich and Barenboim’s many affinities translate into a captivating musical rapport. They begin with Mozart’s Sonata in D Major for two pianos, a work he composed for a performance he would give with fellow Austrian pianist and composer Josepha Auernhammer. Among the finest works he ever wrote and a classic of the duet literature, Schubert’s Variations on an original theme in A-flat Major follows. The exciting finish comes with their performance of the two-piano version of Stravinsky’s unforgettable The Rite of Spring.    

Узнать больше: композиторы и произведения


Больше информации