Марта Аргерих и Николас Эконому исполняют Сонату Моцарта для фортепиано в четыре руки

Концерт для фортепиано

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны


Марта Аргерих — Пианистка

Николас Эконому — Пианист

О программе

At the 1982 Munich Piano Summer festival, two virtuoso pianists and close colleagues joined forces to perform a Mozartean gem! Together, the incomparable Argentinian virtuoso Martha Argerich and the brilliant Cypriot pianist-composer Nicolas Economou performed Mozart’s Piano Sonata for Four Hands in D Major, K. 381. Composed in the early 1770s, the three-movement piece is one of many duo sonatas the young Mozart wrote for himself and his sister Nannerl to perform together, and imitates in miniature the structure of Italian symphonies.

Композиторы и произведения


Больше информации