Jiwon Yang plays Grieg's Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

With the Svetlanov Symphony Orchestra conducted by Alexander Sladkovsky

Certain chapters are not available.
Thank you for your understanding.
An event presented by


Jiwon Yang — Pianist (Korea, 16)

State Academic Symphony Orchestra of Russia "Evgeny Svetlanov" (Svetlanov Symphony Orchestra)

Alexander Sladkovsky — Conductor

Program notes

Watch Jiwon Yang's performance during the final round of the Grand Piano Competition 2018. The young pianist interprets Grieg's Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16. 

A closer look: featured composers

Further listening: featured works

More info