NEW: Herbert Blomstedt conducts Mozart and Voříšek

Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra

Certain chapters are not available.
Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes Composers & works Appears in More info


Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

Herbert Blomstedt

Program notes

The legendary Herbert Blomstedt takes the helm of the Gewandhausorchester Leipzig and leads us on an epic Czech voyage with a program made up of symphonies in D major!

A closer look: composers and works

Appears in

More info

Available until

Sunday, June 30, 2024