Мастер-класс Марии Чайковской (I/III)

Соната для виолончели № 3 соль мажор Боккерини – Первая и вторая части

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны
Состав О программе Больше информации


Maria Tchaikovskaya — Преподаватель, виолончелист

Emily Siegreich — Виолончелист

О программе

Cellist Maria Tchaikovskaya, first Prize Winner of the 1968 International Pablo Casals Competition and professor at the Moscow State Conservatory, works with Emily Siegreich in a master class at the Villa Sandra Lesa in Italy. Here they tackle the second movement of Boccherini's Cello Sonata No. 3 in G Major.

The Cello Sonata No. 3 in G major, G. 5 is one of six Sonatas for cello and basso continuo published by Boccherini in London in 1771. The composer himself was a virtuoso cellist of his day, and his works are written in a courtly, pre-classical style, and sometimes exhibit the influence of the illustrious guitar tradition of his adopted country of Spain.

Больше информации