Мастер-класс Марии Чайковской (III/III)

Сюита для виолончели № 1 Баха, Сарабанда

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны
Состав О программе Больше информации


Maria Tchaikovskaya — Преподаватель, виолончелист
Emily Siegreich — Виолончелист

О программе

Cellist Maria Tchaikovskaya, first Prize Winner of the 1968 International Pablo Casals Competition and professor at the Moscow State Conservatory, works with Emily Siegreich in a master class at the Villa Sandra Lesa in Italy. Here they tackle the Sarabande from Bach's Cello Suite No. 1.

Dating from around 1720, Bach's Cello Suite No. 1 in G major, BWV 1007 is probably the most celebrated of his solo cello suites, primarily due to its first movement, a Prélude, which has found its way into numerous television shows and films. The Prélude is followed by six other movements, each composed in the form of a different baroque dance: Allemande, Courante, Sarabande, Menuett, and Gigue.

Больше информации

Maurizio Braggion
Место: Вилла Сандра Леза (Леза, Италия)
Год выхода: 2015
Продолжительность: 28 min
Компания: © iClassical Academy
Разрешение: Full HD