Моцарт, Россини и Гайдн, дирижирует Иван Фишер — С Изабель Фауст и Табеей Циммерманн

Королевский оркестр Консертгебау

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны
Состав О программе Композиторы и произведения Рубрики Больше информации


Изабелла Фауст — Скрипачка

Табеа Циммерман — Альтистка

Королевский оркестр Консертгебау

Иван Фишер — Дирижер

О программе

Iván Fischer conducts the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra in a program of Classical-era favorites, including Haydn's Symphony No. 102 and two works by Rossini, at the sumptuous Concertgebouw in Amsterdam, inaugurated in 1888 and inspired by the Neoclassical style of the Gewandhaus in Leipzig. Rossini's enchanting overtures for L'Italiana in Algeri(The Italian Girl in Algiers) and La gazza ladra (The Thieving Magpie) elegantly introduce each half of the program.

In the first half, Isabelle Faust and Tabea Zimmerman make an exceptional duo in Mozart's Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola, and Orchestra, brimming with orchestral dynamics inspired by the composer's four-month visit to Mannheim in 1777-78, where he was greatly impressed by the innovative court orchestra. After meeting the court musicians, some of whom had not yet caught wind of his reputation, Mozart wrote to his father, "[they think] that because I am little and young nothing great or mature is to be found in me, but they shall soon find it out..."

Узнать больше: композиторы и произведения


Больше информации

Доступно до

Вторник, 31 октября 2023 г.