Моцарт и Брукнер, дирижирует Бернард Хайтинк — С Мицуко Учидой

Королевский оркестр Консертгебау

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны
Состав О программе Рубрики Больше информации


О программе

Mozart's eternally stirring Piano Concerto No. 23 finds a more-than-worthy soloist here in the great Mitsuko Uchida, world-renowned for her interpretations of Mozart and with excellent reason. Full of gorgeous themes, the concerto prominently features wind instruments and even some melodies that would later feature in full-length operas. Olivier Messaien said of the work, "it is in the highest ranks of the 23 piano concertos—it's likely the most perfect of them all, and maybe the most beautiful!"

And for the first time in nearly 65 years, Bernard Haitink conducts the legendary Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra in Bruckner's Sixth Symphony—die keckste, "the boldest" or "the cheekiest" in the words of the composer. At 56, with a recent love affair behind him, he composed the symphony quickly, enthusiastically, and without hesitation—it is, indeed, the only one of his symphonies that Bruckner did not subsequently revise.


Больше информации

Место: Королевский оркестр Консертгебау (Амстердам, Нидерланды)
Год выхода: 2018
Продолжительность: 1 h 40 min
Компания: © Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra - Unitel
Разрешение: Full HD

Доступно до

Tuesday, October 31, 2023