Ларс Фогт исполняет Яначека, Шуберта и Бетховена

Фестиваль Вербье 2011

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны
Состав О программе Композиторы и произведения Рубрики Больше информации


Ларс Фогт — Пианист

О программе

The pianist Lars Vogt performs works by Janáček, Schubert, and Beethoven at the 2011 Verbier Festival.

Former principal pianist-in-residence of the Berliner Philharmoniker, Lars Vogt is one of the eminent chamber musicians of his generation. Here he presents a recital featuring highlights of the 19th and 20th century solo piano repertoire.

The evening begins with Janáček’s 1912 In the Mists, a four-movement cycle that recalls the works of Impressionist composers like Debussy. Then comes Beethoven’s incandescent and fugue-inspired Piano Sonata No. 32 in C minor, his last piano sonata and one of his last compositions for piano, written between 1821 and 1822. Three short years later, in 1826, Schubert completed the program’s next work, his Piano Sonata in G major, the last of his sonatas to be published during his lifetime.

Узнать больше: композиторы и произведения


Больше информации