El Cuarteto Takács interpreta quintetos de Brahms (II/II) — Con Nobuko Imai

Quinteto para cuerdas n.º 2 en sol mayor, op. 111

En vivo
Algunas partes de este programa no están disponibles en este momento


Nobuko Imai — Violinista

Cuarteto Takács

Edward Dusinberre — Violinista

Karoly Schranz — Violinista

Roger Tapping — Violista

András Fejér — Violonchelista

Sobre el programa...

The Takács Quartet offers up two chamber concerts of the highest order, joined by exceptional guests! After a first volume devoted to the Piano Quintet, this entry features Brahms's celebrated String Quintet No. 2 in G major, whose nuances and complexities are brought out brilliantly in a classic performance. The world-renowned quartet, founded by the great Gábor Takács-Nagy, is here joined by violinist Nobuko Imai to create a full and resonant orchestral sound. If Brahms had not later rediscovered the expressive possibilities of the clarinet, this quintet would have been his final composition!

Conoce más sobre los compositores

Lo encuentras en

Más información