NEW: Wagner's Parsifal

Dmitri Tcherniakov (stage director), Daniel Barenboim (conductor) — Avec Wolfgang Koch (Amfortas), René Pape (Gurnemanz), Andreas Schager (Parsifal)

Certain chapters are not available.
Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes Composers & works Appears in More info


Dmitri Tcherniakov — Stage director

Elena Zaytseva — Costume designer

Gleb Filshtinsky — Lighting

Wolfgang Koch — Amfortas

René Pape — Gurnemanz

Andreas Schager — Parsifal

Tomas Tomasson — Klingsor

Anja Kampe — Kundry

Matthias Hölle — Titurel

Konzertvereinigung Wiener Staatsopernchor

Martin Wright — Chorus master

Staatskapelle Berlin

Daniel Barenboim — Conductor

Program notes

Discover Richard Wagner’s epic Parsifal, conducted by maestro Daniel Barenboim and staged by the provocative Dmitri Tcherniakov at the Staatsoper Berlin!

A closer look: composers and works

Appears in

More info

Available until

Thursday, July 31, 2025