XV International Tchaikovsky Competition: Awards Ceremony

Tchaikovsky Concert Hall

Certain chapters are not available. <br> Thank you for your understanding.
With the support of
Cast Program notes More info


Dmitry Masleev — Pianist (First Prize)
Lukas Geniušas — Pianist (Second Prize)
George Li — Pianist (Second Prize)
Daniel Kharitonov — Pianist (Third Prize)
Sergey Redkin — Pianist (Third Prize)
Lucas Debargue — Pianist (Fourth Prize)
Yu-Chien Tseng — Violinist (Second Prize)
Alexandra Conunova — Violinist (Third Prize)
Haik Kazazyan — Violinist (Third Prize)
Pavel Milyukov — Violinist (Third Prize)
Clara-Jumi Kang — Violinist (Fourth Prize)
Bomsori Kim — Violinist (Fifth Prize)
Andrei Ionuț Ioniță — Cellist (First Prize)
Alexander Ramm — Cellist (Second Prize)

Program notes

The XV International Tchaikovsky Competition is coming to an end, and time is coming to award the prizes to the young talents who shined through with their exceptional performances during the two weeks of this prestigious competition! An event to watch live on and on

More info

Venue: Tchaikovsky Concert Hall (Moscow, Russia)
Broadcast date: Wednesday, July 1, 2015, 4:00 PM
Production date: 2015
Duration: 1 h 10 min
Resolution: HD