Kent Nagano conducts Ravel and Mahler

Orchestre symphonique de Montréal

Certain chapters are not available. <br> Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes More info


Jennifer Swartz — Harpist
Andrew Wan — Violinist
Olivier Thouin — Violinist
Victor de Almeida — Violist
Brian Manker — Cellist
Albert Brouwer — Flutist
Todd Cope — Clarinetist
Kent Nagano — Conductor

Program notes

Under the baton of its musical director Kent Nagano, the Orchestre symphonique de Montréal transports us to the beginning of the 20th century with Ravel’s Introduction et Allegro and Mahler’s Fifth Symphony.

More info

Venue: Maison symphonique de Montréal (Montreal, Canada)
Production date: 2019
Duration: 1 h 32 min
Production: 2019 © ProdCan Inc. with the support of

Available until

Sunday, December 23, 2029