Christoph Eschenbach conducts Fazıl Say and Bartók — With Friedemann Eichhorn

Konzerthaus Berlin

Certain chapters are not available. <br> Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes More info


Friedemann Eichhorn — Violinist
Konzerthaus Orchester Berlin — Orchestra
Christoph Eschenbach — Conductor

Program notes

Celebrated conductor Christoph Eschenbach joins forces with the storied Konzerthausorchester Berlin for the unmissable world premiere of Fazıl Say’s Violin Concerto No. 2—with violin virtuoso Friedemann Eichhorn—and Bartók’s Concerto for Orchestra.

More info

Directed by:
Guillaume Klein
Venue: Konzerthaus Berlin (Berlin, Germany)
Production date: 2022
Duration: 1 h 9 min
Production: © / Christoph Eschenbach
Resolution: Full HD

Available until

Thursday, May 6, 2027