Rolex - Вернуться на главную

Цикл «Бах в семи словах» (V/VII) – С Рафаэлем Пишоном, ансамблем «Пигмалион», Майлис де Виллутрэй, Томашем Кралем...

Часть V: Les Profondeurs

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны
Состав О программе Рубрики Больше информации


Maïlys de Villoutreys — Сопрано
William Shelton — Alto
Tomáš Král — Баритон
Ансамбль Пигмалион

О программе

In 2017, Raphaël Pichon and his ensemble Pygmalion present Bach in Seven Parts, an unprecedented cycle of cantatas by the beloved Cantor of Leipzig in concert. "The Depths," the fifth installment of the series, features soloists: Kateryna Kasper, William Shelton, Reinoud Van Mechelen, and Tomáš Král.

While Bach's cantatas may be grounded in particular religious practices of 18th century Lutheran Germany, today the works are considered a vital part of our global musical heritage, treasured beyond the bounds of any particular culture or religion. The cycle Bach in Seven Parts presents selected cantatas in seven concerts, with each concert featuring one universal theme that sheds new light on Bach's music.

Based in a humanist perspective, our approach does not erase the religious subject of these cantatas, but emphasizes above all Johann Sebastian Bach's message of humanity, hope, and light. – Raphaël Pichon


Больше информации

Колен Лоран
Место: Парижская филармония (Париж, Франция)
Год выхода: 2018
Продолжительность: 1 h 36 min
Компания: Camera Lucida
Доступные субтитры: Fr
Разрешение: Full HD

Доступно до

Thursday, May 11, 2028