Rolex - Вернуться на главную

Pablo Heras-Casado conducts Schumann — With Alexander Melnikov, Isabelle Faust, and Jean-Guihen Queyras

Freiburg Baroque Orchestra

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны
Состав О программе Композиторы и произведения Больше информации


Alexander Melnikov — Пианист

Изабелла Фауст — Скрипачка

Жан-Гиен Керас — Виолончелист

Фрайбургский барочный оркестр

Пабло Эрас-Касадо — Дирижер

О программе

Three virtuosos invite you to the Berliner Philharmonie to attend a pure Schumann extravaganza, this marquee cast of soloists is made up of none other than pianist Alexander Melnikov, violinist Isabelle Faust, and cellist Jean-Guihen Queyras. In a poignant homage to the composer, they perform a series of highly impressive works from his repertoire in the company of maestro Pablo Heras-Casado and the Freiburger Barockorchester.

The concert begins with the German master's Ouvertüre, Scherzo und Finale, who for a time considered it to be his second symphony. This extremely virtuosic program continues with a tremendous trio of technically treacherous and trying masterworks, starting with the Piano Concerto in A Minor, then comes the turn of the gloriously performed Violin Concerto in D Minor. The evening ends in fireworks with the Cello Concerto interpreted by Jean-Guihen Queyras on top form!

Photo © Molina Visuals

Узнать больше: композиторы и произведения

Больше информации

Доступно до

Friday, May 31, 2024