Копленд, Равель, Монтеро и Абреу, дирижирует Карлос Мигель Прието — С Габриэлой Монтеро

YAO Orchestra of the Americas

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны
Состав О программе Больше информации


Габриэла Монтеро — Пианистка
The Orchestra of the Americas
Карлос Мигель Прието — Дирижер

О программе

Mexican conductor Carlos Miguel Prieto leads the Orchestra of the Americas (OA) in a 2017 concert program inspired by the musical traditions of the Western Hemisphere performed at the Teatro del Lago in Frutillar, Chile. They are joined by the effervescent Venezuelan pianist Gabriela Montero for the mesmerizing melodies of Ravel’s Piano Concerto in G Major and the surging passions of her own "Latin Concerto". One of the world’s most remarkable youth ensembles, the OA brings together accomplished young musicians aged 18 to 30 from both North and South America to create one formidable orchestra.

Больше информации

Неле Мюнхмейер
Место: Teatro del Lago (Frutillar, )
Год выхода: 2018
Продолжительность: 1 h 31 min
Компания: © Accentus
Разрешение: Full HD