Logo Rolex
Rolex и Искусство
Logo Rolex

Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны

концерт Симфония № 7 Малера, дирижирует Пьер Булез Королевский оркестр Консертгебау

Королевский оркестр Консертгебау

Симфония № 7 Малера, дирижирует Пьер Булез Королевский оркестр Консертгебау

В нескольких словах

With its past Mahler festivals in 1920 and 1955, in 1982 the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra inaugurated a new Mahler series over the course of two seasons. Featuring all ten of his symphonies as well as the Lied der Erde, the masterpieces were performed in chronological order by one of the world’s greatest orchestras under some of the world’s greatest conductors. In this installment, Pierre Boulez conducts the Seventh Symphony.

Mahler’s Symphony No. 7, called the “Song of the Night”, was composed from 1904 to 1905. The five-movement work went for a long time as the least-played of the composer’s symphonies. Known for its incredible harmonic invention and its transitional nature as a link between Romanticism and Modernism, the symphony has a fascinating and complex identity that partially explains why it can be challenging for audiences and performers alike.


  • Густав Малер, Симфония № 7 ми минор, «Песня ночи»
    • 1. Langsam (Adagio) – Allegro risoluto, ma non troppo
    • 2. Nachtmusik I : Allegro moderato
    • 3. Scherzo : Schattenhaft. Fließend aber nicht schnell – Trio
    • 4. Nachtmusik II : Andante amoroso. Mit Aufschwung
    • 5. Rondo-Finale : Tempo I (Allegro ordinario) – Tempo II (Allegro moderato ma energico)


  • Режиссёр
    • Петер Шенхофер
  • Год выхода: 2011
  • Продолжительность: 1 h 20 min
  • Компания: © ZDF
Это видео — только для наших подписчиков. Всего за несколько кликов, вы можете стать одним из них.

Вам также понравится