Rolex - Вернуться на главную

Фортепианный концерт соль мажор Дворжака, дирижирует Петр Альтрихтер – С Игорем Ардашевым

Пражский симфонический оркестр: Цикл Дворжака, том III

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны
Состав О программе Рубрики Больше информации


Пражский симфонический оркестр
Петр Альтрихтер — Дирижёр
Игорь Ардашев — Пианист

О программе

Dvořák's brillant Piano concerto in G Minor, performed by the fiery Igor Ardašev.

Born into a humble family settled in Nelahozeves, a village near Prague, Antonín Dvořák left school at the age of 11 to learn his father's trades, butcher and innkeeper. Thankfully, Antonín's precocious musical gifts are quickly noticed, and the young boy is sent to study at his uncles's plance in Zlonice, then to Prague from 1857 onwards. Playing the viola in the Prager Kappelle's orchestra, Dvořák familiarized himself with the classical and contemporary masterworks. Enjoying a well-established reputation from his peers and the internation audience, Dvořák is in his lifetime a Major figure on the musical scene. Invited in Germanay, in France, in the United Kingdom and in the United States, Dvořák eventually went back to his homeland to manage the Conservatory of Pragua. Dvořák, who died in 1904, left a considerable oeuvre which has ever since been performed on the stages worldwide.


Больше информации

Родни Гринберг
Место: Старая опера Франкфурта (Франкфурт, Германия)
Год выхода: 1993
Продолжительность: 45 min
Компания: © RM Arts
Разрешение: SD