Concert No. 4: A Light Breeze from America – With Andrei Korobeinikov, Andrea Fallico, and Christie Julien

Festival "Svetlanov Universe!"

Прямой эфир
Некоторые части этой программы в настоящее время недоступны
Состав О программе Больше информации


Andrea Fallico — Кларнетист
Christie Julien — Пианистка

О программе

A light musical breeze from America makes its way all the way to Moscow in this fourth concert of the 2018 inaugural “Svetlanov - Universe!” Festival! Clarinetist Andrea Fallico and pianists Andrei Korobeinikov and Christie Julien join forces for an exciting chamber program of works originating in or making reference to American musical culture. Highlights include timeless selections by Gershwin and Bernstein (the former’s Three Preludes and an arrangement for clarinet and piano of the latter’s “Maria” from West Side Story), Béla Kovács’s cheeky After You Mr. Gershwin, and Rachmaninov’s Suite No. 1, Op. 5 “Fantaisie-tableaux” for two pianos.

Больше информации

Место: Small Hall of the Moscow Conservatory (Moscow, )
Год выхода: 2018
Дата записи: 11/10/2018
Продолжительность: 1 h 14 min
Разрешение: Full HD