Jakub Hrůša conducts Tchaikovsky, Glazunov, and Shostakovich — With Julia Fischer

Bamberg Symphony

Certain chapters are not available. <br> Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes Appears in More info


Julia Fischer — Violinist
Jakub Hrůša — Conductor

Program notes

The world-class Bamberg Symphony comes to you live from the Bamberg Konzerthalle with three Russian masterpieces! Under the baton of principal conductor Jakub Hrůša, the ensemble is joined by the prodigiously talented violinist Julia Fischer.

Appears in

More info

Directed by:
Marcin Dunin-Borkowski
Venue: Bamberg Konzerthalle (Bamberg, Germany)
Production date: 2021
Duration: 1 h 13 min
Production: © Bamberg Symphony &
Resolution: Full HD

Available until

Thursday, August 7, 2031