Antonín Dvořák, Sinfonía n.° 9 en mi menor «Del Nuevo Mundo»

Obras maestras de la música clásica

En vivo
Algunas partes de este programa no están disponibles en este momento

Sobre el programa...

Experience and enjoy, in a completely new way, the great works of classical music, from the Baroque to the modern period, thanks to a new series of audio-visual concert guides, Discovering Masterpieces of Classical Music.

Dvořák's Ninth Symphony is a fascinating pièce, its fascination grounded in its combination of elements of American folk music and the great European symphonic tradition. One of the most colourful of Romantic masterpieces is presented here with the help of music examples, a wide range of historical documents and an informative commentary by the distinguished Dvořák expert Michael Beckerman.

Lo encuentras en

Más información