Martha Argerich y Guy Braunstein interpretan Schumann, Prokófiev y Franck

Pierre Boulez Saal (Berlín)

En vivo
Algunas partes de este programa no están disponibles en este momento


Guy Braunstein — Violinista

Martha Argerich — Pianista

Sobre el programa...

Fall under the spell of an out-of-this-world duo: legendary pianist Martha Argerich and virtuoso violinist Guy Braunstein, combining their talents at this spectacular 2020 concert from the Pierre Boulez Saal in Berlin! On the program are monuments of the piano-violin repertoire, beginning with Schumann's passionate Violin Sonata in A Minor and continuing with Prokofiev's wartime masterpiece, the D Major Violin Sonata. The dynamite duo cap their enthralling evening with César Franck's haunting and hugely inventive Violin Sonata, composed for the wedding of Eugène Ysaÿe in 1886—and finally, the audience's enthusiastic applause call them back onstage for two exquisite encores by Fritz Kreisler.

Photo © Culiner Creative Circle

Obras y compositores

Lo encuentras en

Más información