2023 Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition: Winners' Concert

With the Israel Camerata Jerusalem

En vivo
Algunas partes de este programa no están disponibles en este momento


Yukine Kuroki

Giorgi Gigashvili

Kevin Chen

The Israel Camerata Jerusalem

Sobre el programa...

After weeks of thrilling competition, find out who will take home top honors at the 17th Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition—and watch them perform! Live from Tel Aviv, the laureates join the Israel Camerata Jerusalem to delight the audience with a demonstration of their prize-winning artistry.

The Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition has taken place every three years since 1974, serving as a platform for upcoming piano talents to make their names and begin their concert careers. The first edition was won by the great Emanuel Ax, and other medalists include Kirill Gerstein (2001 winner), Igor Levit (second prize, 2005), Khatia Buniatishvili (third prize, 2008), Daniil Trifonov (2011 winner), Seong-Jin Cho (third prize, 2014), and Juan Pérez Floristán (2021). Tune in to the 2023 edition to find out who will be the next to walk in their footsteps!

And catch the final "Grand Concerto" round to see all six finalists in action:

  • Part I: Elia Cecino, Yukino Kuroki, and Giorgi Gigashvili perform Tchaikovsky, Liszt, and Prokofiev
  • Part II: Kevin Chen, Chaeyoung Park, and Alberto Ferro perform Tchaikovsky, Prokofiev, and Bartók

This program is just one of the thousands available on, the web’s leading classical music streaming platform!

Conoce más sobre los compositores

Conoce más sobre las obras

Más información