Master class

Master Class with Sergey Ostrovksy

Vivaldi's Four Seasons: Summer - First Movement

Certain chapters are not available.
Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes Composers & works More info


Sergey Ostrovksy — Teacher, violinist

Tamir Tavor — Violinist

Sander Sittig — Pianist

Program notes

Called "one of the most oustanding Israeli violinists" by Isaac Stern, first violinist of the Aviv Quartet Sergey Ostrovsky gives a master class at the Villa Sandra Lesa in Lesa, Italy, working with Tamir Tavor on the first movement of Vivaldi's The Four Seasons: Summer.

A closer look: composers and works

More info