Charles Lloyd Quartet in Porquerolles

Jazz à Porquerolles 2011

Certain chapters are not available. <br> Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes More info


Charles Lloyd — Saxophonist
Jason Moran — Pianist
Reuben Rogers — Double bassist
Eric Harland — Drummer

Program notes

Saxophonist Charles Lloyd plays alongside pianist Jason Moran, bassist Reuben Rogers and drummer Eric Harland on an extensive repertoire: you'll hear Cuban musician Silvio Rodriguez's "Rabo de Nube," the Beach Boys' classic "Caroline No," Lloyd's "Sweet Georgia Bright," "Booker's Garden," "Passin' Through" and "Tagi."

More info

Directed by:
Frank Cassenti
Venue: Jazz à Porquerolles (Porquerolles, France)
Production date: 2011
Duration: 1 h 2 min
Production: © Jazz à Porquerolles et Oléo films
Resolution: Full HD

Available until

Sunday, March 1, 2026