Logo Rolex

Certain chapters are not available. Thank you for your understanding.

documentary Prague, Success with Da Ponte

Mozart on Tour

Prague, Success with Da Ponte Mozart on Tour


Mozart's music enjoy a central position in the EuroArts orchestral catalogue with a vast array of symphony, piano concerto ans aria performances. All of our recorded performances are documents on the highest level of musical excellence, many of which were composed and performed: Hampton Court in London, the Eletor's Palace in Mannheim, Schwetzingen Palace, Teatro Bibiena in Mantua, Vienna's Scönbrunn Palace, Teatro Bibiena in Mantua, Prague and many other cities.

The piano concertos are available as a series Mozart on Tour with an introductary documentary section for each performance.


  • Zoltán Kocsis | Pianist
  • Virtuosi di Praga
  • Jiri Belohlavek | Conductor


  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Piano Concerto No. 23 in A Major, K. 488
    • 1. Allegro
    • 2. Adagio
    • 3. Allegro assai


  • Directed by:
    • Robin Lough
    • János Darvas
  • Production date: 1991
  • Duration: 55 min
  • Production: © DEWE Hellthaler / OHG Berlin
  • Available version(s): EN
Want to watch the full video?

Appears in

You might also like