Behind-the-Scenes #3: The Finale

International Long-Thibaud-Crespin Competition

Certain chapters are not available.
Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes More info


Renaud Capuçon — Artistic director, Jury Chairman

Marine Saunier — Secretary General of the Long-Thibaud-Crespin Foundation

Mayumi Kanagawa — Violinist

Dmitry Smirnov — Violinist

Diana Tishchenko — Violinist

Daniel Kogan — Violinist

Louisa Staples — Violinist

Arata Yumi — Violinist

Program notes

Check in with the finalists right before they take the stage for the Finale of the 2018 International Long-Thibaud-Crespin Competition, one of the oldest and most prestigious competitions in classical music! 

More info