Philippe Herreweghe conducts Dvořák's Requiem – With Ilse Eerens, Bernarda Fink, Maximilian Schmitt, and Nathan Berg

Royal Flanders Philharmonic and Collegium Vocale Gent

Certain chapters are not available. <br> Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes Appears in More info


Ilse Eerens — Soprano
Bernarda Fink — Alto
Maximilian Schmitt — Tenor
Nathan Berg — Bass
Royal Flemish Philharmonic
Collegium Vocale Gent
Philippe Herreweghe — Conductor

Program notes

Acclaimed for his fresh and moving readings of the orchestral repertoire, Philippe Herreweghe turns his talents to Dvořák’s Requiem in B-flat Minor. He is joined by a stellar group of soloists, the Royal Flemish Philharmonic, and the distinguished Collegium Vocale Gent.

Appears in

More info

Directed by:
Leonid Adamopoulos
Venue: Desingel (Antwerp, Belgium)
Production date: 2014
Duration: 1 h 37 min
Production: © EuroArts Music International, VRT Televisie
Resolution: Full HD