Lorenz Nasturica-Herschcowici conducts and plays Vivaldi's The Four Seasons

Chamber Orchestra of the Münchner Philharmoniker, Mariinsky Stradivarius Ensemble

Certain chapters are not available.
Thank you for your understanding.


Lorenz Nasturica-Herschcowici — Violin and direction

Chamber orchestra of the Münchner Philharmoniker

Mariinsky Stradivarius Ensemble

Program notes

Enjoy Vivaldi's timeless masterpiece for solo violin and string orchestra, The Four Seasons, with violinist Lorenz Nasturica-Herschcowici as soloist and director of the world-class group of string players.

A closer look: composers and works

More info