Libor Pešek conducts Dvořák's Stabat Mater

The Prague Symphony Orchestra's Dvořák Cycle Vol. V

Certain chapters are not available.
Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes Composers & works Appears in More info


Eva Urbanova — Soprano

Katerina Kachlikova — Contralto

Stephan Margita — Tenor

Peter Mikulas — Bass

Prague Symphonic Choir

Pavel Kuhn — Chorus director

Prague Symphony Orchestra

Libor Pešek — Conductor

Program notes

Libor Pešek conducts the Prague Symphony Orchestra in Dvořák's Stabat Mater, a masterpiece marked by the mourning and the pain of the Czech composer.

A closer look: composers and works

Appears in

More info