Martha Argerich plays Prokofiev's Concerto No. 3

And the Symphony No. 1 by the Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra and Lahav Shani

Certain chapters are not available. <br> Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes Appears in More info


Martha Argerich — Pianist
Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra
Lahav Shani — Conductor

Program notes

An ebullient musical energy fills the de Doelen's Grote zaal with the return of the pianist nonpareil, Martha Argerich! She joins the Rotterdam Philharmonic under Lahav Shani for a program featuring two of Prokofiev’s most enduringly popular works, including one of the Argentinian virtuoso’s signature concertos.

Appears in

More info

Directed by:
Dick Kuijs
Venue: Grote zaal, de Doelen (Rotterdam, Netherlands)
Production date: 2018
Duration: 1 h 3 min
Production: Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra and
Resolution: Full HD

Available until

Wednesday, December 21, 2022