Kerem Hasan conducts Richard Strauss, Hannah Kendall, and Béla Bartók

London Symphony Orchestra

Certain chapters are not available.
Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes Composers & works More info


London Symphony Orchestra

Kerem Hasan — Conductor

Program notes

Conductor Kerem Hasan leads the London Symphony Orchestra in a vibrant program all about dance, featuring Richard Strauss’s Le bourgeois gentilhomme suite, Hannah Kendall’s The Spark Catchers, and Bartók’s Dance Suite! 

A closer look: composers and works

More info