Kent Nagano conducts Barber, Gershwin, and Shostakovich – With Charles Richard-Hamelin

OSM Classical Spree Festival, 6th edition

Certain chapters are not available. <br> Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes Appears in More info


Charles Richard-Hamelin — Pianist
Kent Nagano — Conductor

Program notes

As part of the 2017 Classical Spree Festival, French-Canadian pianist Charles Richard-Hamelin, maestro Kent Nagano, and the Orchestre symphonique de Montréal (OSM) present a concert of works by Barber, Gershwin, and Shostakovich.

Appears in

More info

Venue: Maison symphonique de Montréal (Montreal, Canada)
Production date: 2017
Duration: 59 min
Production: ProdCan Inc. with the support of
Resolution: Full HD

Available until

Thursday, March 16, 2023