John Nelson conducts Weber, Zhanhao, Gang, Saint-Saëns, and Dvořák — With Yi-Jia Susanne Hou

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Certain chapters are not available. <br> Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes More info


Yi-Jia Susanne Hou — Violinist
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
John Nelson — Conductor

Program notes

Follow the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra on their tour to Beijing, China! Under the baton of American conductor John Nelson, they perform a beautiful program showcasing the talents of the stellar Chinese Canadian violinist Yi-Jia Susanne Hou.

More info

Venue: National Centre for the Performing Arts (NCPA) (Beijing, China)
Broadcast date: Monday, October 2, 2017, 11:30 AM
Production date: 2017
Duration: 2 h 24 min
Production: National Centre for the Performing Arts (NCPA)