Pinchas Zukerman and Marc Neikrug play Brahms Viola and Piano Sonatas

Certain chapters are not available. <br> Thank you for your understanding.
Cast Program notes More info


Pinchas Zukerman — Violist
Marc Neikrug — Pianist

Program notes

A magnificent performance of the Sonatas for violin and alto Op. 120 N° 1 and 2, introduced by a presentation by Christopher Nupen.

More info

Directed by:
Production date: 1983
Duration: 57 min
Production: © Bameridian Inc
Resolution: SD