Final Round of the Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition: Grand Concerto (I/II)

With the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Omer Meir Wellber

Certain chapters are not available.
Thank you for your understanding.
With the support of
Cast Program notes Composers & works More info


Jaehong Park — Pianist

Sara Daneshpour — Pianist

Xiaoyu Liu — Pianist

Israel Philharmonic

Omer Meir Wellber — Conductor

Program notes

Watch the final round of the prestigious Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition, live from Tel Aviv! The six finalists face their last two challenges: the “Classical Concerto” and the “Grand Concerto”!

A closer look: composers and works

More info