Live classical music and video streaming



Each year, medici.tv brings you 100 classical music concerts and operas live on its website and free apps. In partnership with the world's top orchestras and the best concert halls, medici.tv broadcasts major events on the current music scene. In our LIVE section, you can see and listen to renowned soloists from all over the world (such as Plácido Domingo, Yuja Wang, Daniel Barenboim, Joshua Bell, Anna Netrebko, Gustavo Dudamel, Janine Jansen, Jonas Kaufmann, Sir Simon Rattle, Renaud Capuçon, Steve Reich, Alan Gilbert, Rolando Villazón, and many more) as well as being the first to discover young talent and the rising stars of the classical music world. If you've missed a LIVE event, hurry up! They are still available to watch for a few weeks afterwards.

Calendar

   Play it again!
   Next live webcasts

Last days!


Live events available for replay

Friday 03 Jul 2015 15:15 The XV International Competition's Winners' Concert
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Thursday 02 Jul 2015 16:00 The XV International Competition's Winners' Concert
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Wednesday 01 Jul 2015 16:00 XV International Tchaikovsky Competition: Awards Ceremony
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Tuesday 30 Jun 2015 16:00 XV International Tchaikovsky Competition: Voice, Final Round
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Tuesday 30 Jun 2015 15:00 XV International Tchaikovsky Competition: Cello, Final Round (III/III)
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Tuesday 30 Jun 2015 15:00 XV International Tchaikovsky Competition: Violin, Final Round (III/III)
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Tuesday 30 Jun 2015 15:00 XV International Tchaikovsky Competition: Piano, Final Round (III/III)
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Monday 29 Jun 2015 15:00 XV International Tchaikovsky Competition: Cello, Final Round (II/III)
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Monday 29 Jun 2015 15:00 XV International Tchaikovsky Competition: Violin, Final Round (II/III)
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Monday 29 Jun 2015 15:00 XV International Tchaikovsky Competition: Piano, Final Round (II/III)
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Sunday 28 Jun 2015 20:15 Meeting of the stars: Anna Netrebko, Jonas Kaufmann, Thomas Hampson...
Gipfeltreffen der Stars 2015
Sunday 28 Jun 2015 15:00 XV International Tchaikovsky Competition: Piano, Final Round (I/III)
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Sunday 28 Jun 2015 14:50 XV International Tchaikovsky Competition: Cello, Final Round (I/III)
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Sunday 28 Jun 2015 14:45 XV International Tchaikovsky Competition: Violin, Final Round (I/III)
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Wednesday 24 Jun 2015 18:00 Vadym Kholodenko performs Medtner, Balakirev and Brahms
Flâneries Musicales de Reims
Tuesday 23 Jun 2015 18:00 Aurélien Pascal et Pierre-Yves Hodique perform Beethoven, Poulenc and Popper
Flâneries Musicales de Reims
Monday 22 Jun 2015 18:00 The Trio Karénine performs Beethoven, Hersant and Chostakovitch
Flâneries Musicales de Reims
Friday 19 Jun 2015 18:30 Myung-Whun Chung conducts Rachmaninov and Brahms – With Daniil Trifonov
Philharmonie de Paris - Philharmonie 1   Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
Monday 15 Jun 2015 16:00 Grand Opening of the XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
Saturday 06 Jun 2015 16:00 Lulu, Berg – Opera – Live
Bayerische Staatsoper
Friday 05 Jun 2015 18:30 Tedi Papavrami and François-Frédéric Guy perform Hérold, Montgeroult, Steibelt and Beethoven
Palazzetto Bru Zane Festival in Paris
Thursday 04 Jun 2015 18:30 Emmanuel Ceysson performs Pierné, Dubois, Renié, Zabel, Fauré, Tournier, Debussy and Grandjany
Palazzetto Bru Zane Festival in Paris
Wednesday 03 Jun 2015 18:30 The Van Baerle Trio performs Onslow and Saint-Saëns
Palazzetto Bru Zane Festival in Paris
Tuesday 02 Jun 2015 18:30 The Diotima Quartet performs Onslow, Lekeu and Debussy
Palazzetto Bru Zane Festival in Paris
Monday 01 Jun 2015 18:30 Emmanuelle Bertrand and Pascal Amoyel perform Onslow, Saint-Saëns, Alkan and Chopin
Palazzetto Bru Zane Festival in Paris
Wednesday 20 May 2015 18:00 The Artemis Quartet plays Mozart, Vasks and Dvořák
Louvre Auditorium
Monday 18 May 2015 18:30 Les Arts Florissants perform Monteverdi: Madrigals, Book VIII - 2nd part: Amorosi
Philharmonie de Paris - Philharmonie 2
Thursday 07 May 2015 10:00 Valery Gergiev conducts Tchaikovsky: All three piano concerti – With Denis Matsuev
Tchaikovsky 175
Saturday 25 Apr 2015 18:30 Alan Gilbert conducts Salonen, Ravel and Strauss – With Joyce DiDonato
New York Philharmonic   Philharmonie de Paris - Philharmonie 1
Wednesday 22 Apr 2015 18:00 Dardanus, Rameau – Opera – Live
Opéra National de Bordeaux
Monday 20 Apr 2015 18:30 Les Arts Florissants perform Monteverdi: Madrigals, Book VIII - 1st part: Guerrieri
Philharmonie de Paris - Philharmonie 2
Saturday 18 Apr 2015 18:00 Tugan Sokhiev conducts Kabalevsky, Khachaturian and Stravinsky – With Sergey Khachatryan
ONCT
Tuesday 07 Apr 2015 18:30 Orfeo ed Euridice, Gluck – Opera
Théâtre de Poissy
Monday 23 Mar 2015 19:30 Laurence Equilbey conducts Mozart, Fanny Mendelssohn and Schubert – Symphonies of a new world – With Giuliano Carmignola and Antoine Tamestit
Philharmonie de Paris - Philharmonie 2
Sunday 22 Mar 2015 14:00 Don Giovanni, Mozart – Opera – Live
Opéra de Monte-Carlo   Rolex and Culture
Sunday 08 Mar 2015 2:00 Kent Nagano conducts Glass, Tabassian, Mozhdehi and Dukas – With Philip Glass
Orchestre symphonique de Montréal
Monday 23 Feb 2015 19:00 Joyce DiDonato: Master Class at Carnegie Hall (Day 3)
Carnegie Hall
Sunday 22 Feb 2015 19:00 Joyce DiDonato: Master Class at Carnegie Hall (Day 2)
Carnegie Hall
Saturday 21 Feb 2015 19:00 Joyce DiDonato: Master Class at Carnegie Hall (Day 1)
Carnegie Hall
Sunday 08 Feb 2015 9:30 Presentation of the 2015-2016 season of the Opéra national de Paris
Opéra national de Paris
Thursday 05 Feb 2015 19:00 Tugan Sokhiev conducts Berlioz: Requiem
ONCT
Monday 26 Jan 2015 19:30 Myung-Whun Chung conducts Dusapin and Brahms – With Renaud Capuçon
Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France   Philharmonie de Paris - Philharmonie 1
Sunday 25 Jan 2015 15:30 Gustavo Dudamel conducts Orbón and Mahler: Symphony No. 5
Philharmonie de Paris - Philharmonie 1