Live classical music and video streaming



Each year, medici.tv brings you 100 classical music concerts and operas live on its website and free apps. In partnership with the world's top orchestras and the best concert halls, medici.tv broadcasts major events on the current music scene. In our LIVE section, you can see and listen to renowned soloists from all over the world (such as Plácido Domingo, Yuja Wang, Daniel Barenboim, Joshua Bell, Anna Netrebko, Gustavo Dudamel, Janine Jansen, Jonas Kaufmann, Sir Simon Rattle, Renaud Capuçon, Steve Reich, Alan Gilbert, Rolando Villazón, and many more) as well as being the first to discover young talent and the rising stars of the classical music world. If you've missed a LIVE event, hurry up! They are still available to watch for a few weeks afterwards.

Calendar

   Play it again!
   Next live webcasts

Last days!


Live events available for replay

Friday 22 Aug 2014 16:00 Der Rosenkavalier, Strauss – Opera
Salzburg Festival   Rolex and Culture
Friday 22 Aug 2014 15:00 Robert King conducts Haendel: Messiah – Concert webcast in delayed streaming
Annecy Classic Festival
Wednesday 20 Aug 2014 19:00 Zoltán Kocsis conducts Glinka, Brahms and Beethoven – With Laurent Korcia
Annecy Classic Festival
Tuesday 19 Aug 2014 19:00 Zoltán Kocsis conducts Liszt and Dvořák – With Denis Matsuev
Annecy Classic Festival
Tuesday 19 Aug 2014 19:00 Pascal Escande: Opening speech for the Annecy Classic Festival 2014
Annecy Classic Festival
Friday 15 Aug 2014 14:00 Il Trovatore, Verdi – Opera – Live
Salzburg Festival   Rolex and Culture
Sunday 03 Aug 2014 17:30 Don Giovanni, Mozart – Opera – Live
Salzburg Festival   Rolex and Culture
Sunday 03 Aug 2014 17:00 Iván Fischer conducts Haydn and Mahler – With Mikhail Pletnev
Verbier Festival
Saturday 02 Aug 2014 17:00 Gábor Takács-Nagy conducts Mozart: Il re pastore – With Krešimir Špicer (Alessandro), Anthony Gregory (Agenore), ...
Verbier Festival
Friday 01 Aug 2014 17:00 Joshua Bell, Pamela Frank, Nobuko Imai, Steven Isserlis, Marc-André Hamelin play Brahms and Franck
Verbier Festival
Thursday 31 Jul 2014 17:00 Jaap Van Zweden conducts Mendelssohn and Bruckner – With Renaud Capuçon
Verbier Festival
Thursday 31 Jul 2014 9:00 Leonidas Kavakos, Clemens Hagen and Marc-André Hamelin play Beethoven and Mendelssohn
Verbier Festival
Wednesday 30 Jul 2014 17:00 Youssou N'Dour
Verbier Festival
Wednesday 30 Jul 2014 9:00 Renaud and Gautier Capuçon, Adrian Brendel, Lionel Cottet, Amanda Forsyth, Clemens Hagen, Mischa Maisky, István Várdai, Kyril Zlotnikov, Pretty Yende and Kirill Gerstein play Villa-Lobos, Nesbit, Shostakovich – With Amadinda Percussion Group
Verbier Festival
Tuesday 29 Jul 2014 18:00 Leonidas Kavakos and Daniil Trifonov: Masterpieces for violin and piano
Verbier Festival
Tuesday 29 Jul 2014 9:00 Steven Isserlis and Mikhail Pletnev in recital
Verbier Festival
Monday 28 Jul 2014 18:00 Renaud Capuçon, Kirill Troussov, Nobuko Imai, Mischa Maisky, Miklós Perényi, Kirill Gerstein and Lily Maisky play Bloch, Krein and Weinberg – From Jewish Life
Verbier Festival
Monday 28 Jul 2014 9:00 Pretty Yende and James Vaughan perform melodies from the 19th and 20th centuries
Verbier Festival
Sunday 27 Jul 2014 17:00 Daniel Harding conducts Puccini (Il Tabarro) and Verdi (Don Carlo) – With Lucio Gallo (Michele / Rodrigo), Barbara Frittoli (Giorgetta), Vittorio Grigolo (Don Carlo), ...
Verbier Festival
Sunday 27 Jul 2014 9:00 Marc-André Hamelin plays Haydn, Field, Debussy, Hamelin and Liszt
Verbier Festival
Saturday 26 Jul 2014 17:00 Marc Minkowski conducts Beethoven: Fidelio – With Evgeny Nikitin (Don Pizarro), Brandon Jovanovich (Florestan), Ingela Brimberg (Leonore), ...
Verbier Festival
Friday 25 Jul 2014 17:00 Vesselina Kasarova, Ray Chen, Kirill Troussov, Lawrence Power, Adrian Brendel and friends perform Mahler, Dvořák and Mendelssohn
Verbier Festival
Thursday 24 Jul 2014 17:00 Yuri Temirkanov conducts Rossini, Rachmaninov, Prokofiev – With Daniil Trifonov and Ekaterina Semenchuk
Verbier Festival
Thursday 24 Jul 2014 9:00 Ray Chen and Julien Quentin perform Mozart, Sarasate and Beethoven
Verbier Festival
Wednesday 23 Jul 2014 17:00 Evgeny Kissin plays Schubert
Verbier Festival
Wednesday 23 Jul 2014 12:30 Daniel Harding conducts the Verbier Festival Music Camp – With Frans Helmerson
Verbier Festival
Tuesday 22 Jul 2014 17:00 Kristjan Järvi conducts Milhaud, Mahler and R. Strauss – With Stephan Genz
Verbier Festival
Tuesday 22 Jul 2014 9:00 Marie-Elisabeth Hecker and Martin Helmchen play Webern, Brahms and Schubert
Verbier Festival
Monday 21 Jul 2014 17:00 Charles Dutoit conducts Berlioz: The Damnation of Faust – With Ruxandra Donose (Marguerite), Charles Castronovo (Faust), Willard White (Méphistophélès)...
Verbier Festival
Monday 21 Jul 2014 9:00 Jan Lisiecki plays Grieg, Chopin and Mendelssohn
Verbier Festival
Sunday 20 Jul 2014 17:00 Daniil Trifonov plays Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninov and Schumann
Verbier Festival
Saturday 19 Jul 2014 17:00 Gábor Takács-Nagy conducts Shchedrin, Mozart and Beethoven – With Stephen Kovacevich
Verbier Festival
Friday 18 Jul 2014 17:00 Martin T:son Engstroem: Opening speech for the Verbier Festival 2014
Verbier Festival
Friday 18 Jul 2014 17:00 Charles Dutoit conducts Ravel, Tchaikovsky and Brahms – With Martha Argerich
Verbier Festival
Wednesday 16 Jul 2014 18:00 Bach: Trauernacht (The Angel's Hand) – Live
Aix-en-Provence Festival
Sunday 06 Jul 2014 20:30 Marin Alsop conducts Beethoven: Symphony No. 9
Orquestra Sinfônica do Estado de São Paulo
Thursday 03 Jul 2014 16:00 Kristjan Järvi conducts Marsalis: All Rise
MDR Sinfonieorchester
Saturday 28 Jun 2014 18:00 Tugan Sokhiev conducts Mahler: Symphony No. 3, with Anna Larsson
Orchestre National du Capitole
Friday 27 Jun 2014 18:15 Waldbühne 2014: Gustavo Dudamel conducts Tchaikovsky and Brahms
Berliner Philharmoniker
Thursday 26 Jun 2014 19:00 Stéphane Tétreault and Marie-Eve Scarfone play Haydn, Brahms and Rachmaninov
Flâneries Musicales de Reims
Thursday 26 Jun 2014 18:00 Rossini: La Gazzetta – Opera – Live
Opéra Royal de Wallonie
Wednesday 25 Jun 2014 18:00 Adrien Boisseau and Gaspard Dehaene play Schumann, Schubert and Brahms
Flâneries Musicales de Reims
Tuesday 24 Jun 2014 18:00 Jean-Paul Gasparian plays Debussy and Liszt
Flâneries Musicales de Reims
Monday 09 Jun 2014 18:00 Memorial Concert for Claudio Abbado: Daniele Gatti conducts Mahler and Schumann
Dresden Music Festival
Friday 30 May 2014 0:00 Kent Nagano conducts Bach, Liszt, Saint-Saëns, Saariaho and Moussa – With Olivier Latry
Orchestre symphonique de Montréal
Wednesday 28 May 2014 18:00 Les Arts Florissants perform Monteverdi: Madrigals, Book VII
Cité de la musique / Salle Pleyel
Monday 05 May 2014 17:00 Kristjan Järvi conducts Steve Reich – With Steve Reich
Cité de la musique / Salle Pleyel
Thursday 17 Apr 2014 10:30 Nobu plays Chopin, Liszt, Paganini, Wagner and Gounod
Louvre Auditorium
Thursday 03 Apr 2014 18:00 Tugan Sokhiev conducts Shostakovich – With Edgar Moreau
Orchestre National du Capitole
Friday 14 Mar 2014 19:00 The Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France performs Arnold Schoenberg: The Gurre-Lieder
Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
Sunday 09 Mar 2014 17:00 Presentation of the 2014-2015 season of the Opéra national de Paris
Opéra national de Paris
Thursday 27 Feb 2014 19:00 Les Indes galantes, Rameau – Opera – Live
Opéra National de Bordeaux   Les Talens Lyriques   Opera weeks