Live classical music and video streaming



Each year, medici.tv brings you 100 classical music concerts and operas live on its website and free apps. In partnership with the world's top orchestras and the best concert halls, medici.tv broadcasts major events on the current music scene. In our LIVE section, you can see and listen to renowned soloists from all over the world (such as Plácido Domingo, Yuja Wang, Daniel Barenboim, Joshua Bell, Anna Netrebko, Gustavo Dudamel, Janine Jansen, Jonas Kaufmann, Sir Simon Rattle, Renaud Capuçon, Steve Reich, Alan Gilbert, Rolando Villazón, and many more) as well as being the first to discover young talent and the rising stars of the classical music world. If you've missed a LIVE event, hurry up! They are still available to watch for a few weeks afterwards.

Calendar

   Play it again!
   Next live webcasts

Last days!


Live events available for replay

Sunday 23 Nov 2014 1:00 Leonidas Kavakos and Yuja Wang perform Brahms, Schumann, Ravel and Respighi
Carnegie Hall
Wednesday 19 Nov 2014 1:00 Anne-Sophie Mutter performs Bach, Previn and Vivaldi – With the Mutter Virtuosi
Carnegie Hall
Saturday 15 Nov 2014 19:00 Ninth Symphony, Beethoven – Ballet
Béjart Ballet Lausanne
Wednesday 05 Nov 2014 1:00 Joyce DiDonato and David Zobel: A Journey Through Venice
Carnegie Hall
Wednesday 29 Oct 2014 19:00 Edgar Moreau and Pierre-Yves Hodique play Debussy, La Tombelle, Poulenc and Alkan
Louvre Auditorium
Friday 17 Oct 2014 18:00 Tugan Sokhiev conducts Britten and Berlioz – With Anna Caterina Antonacci
ONCT
Saturday 11 Oct 2014 18:00 Laurence Equilbey conducts Mozart, Beethoven and Weber – With Nuria Rial, Marianne Crebassa, Benjamin Hulett and Johannes Weisser
Cité de la musique / Salle Pleyel
Saturday 11 Oct 2014 18:00 Laurence Equilbey conducts Mozart, Beethoven and Weber – With Nuria Rial, Marianne Crebassa, Benjamin Hulett and Johannes Weisser – New multicam experience
Cité de la musique / Salle Pleyel
Monday 06 Oct 2014 18:00 Kristjan Järvi conducts Rachmaninov/Dumbraveanu, Ravel, Saint-Saëns and Tchaikovsky – With Fazil Say
Orchestre National de France
Thursday 25 Sep 2014 18:00 La Cenerentola, Rossini – Opera – Live
Opéra Royal de Wallonie
Thursday 18 Sep 2014 18:00 Tugan Sokhiev conducts Tchaikovsky and Dvořák – With Behzod Abduraimov
ONCT
Sunday 31 Aug 2014 2:00 Plácido Domingo's Operalia 2014: Final Round
Operalia – Plácido Domingo   Rolex and Culture
Friday 29 Aug 2014 19:00 Yuri Temirkanov conducts Rossini, Brahms and Elgar – With Denis Matsuev
Annecy Classic Festival
Thursday 28 Aug 2014 19:00 Yuri Temirkanov conducts Tchaikovsky, Shostakovich and Mussorgsky – With Alexandre Kniazev and Clément Saunier
Annecy Classic Festival
Wednesday 27 Aug 2014 19:00 Fayçal Karoui: Opera Night with Lianna Haroutounian, Géraldine Chauvet and Aquiles Machado
Annecy Classic Festival
Tuesday 26 Aug 2014 19:00 La Nuit du piano ER – With Benjamin Grosvenor, Anna Fedorova and Li Siqian
Annecy Classic Festival
Tuesday 26 Aug 2014 16:00 Fayçal Karoui conducts Gershwin, Bernstein and Márquez – With Denis Matsuev
Annecy Classic Festival
Sunday 24 Aug 2014 19:30 Vladimir Spivakov conducts Tchaikovsky, Mozart, Haydn and Shostakovich – With Denis Matsuev
Annecy Classic Festival
Sunday 24 Aug 2014 15:00 Roger Muraro plays Wagner/Liszt
Annecy Classic Festival
Saturday 23 Aug 2014 16:00 The Zaide Quartet plays Mozart, Janáček and Schumann – With Beatrice Rana
Annecy Classic Festival
Friday 22 Aug 2014 15:00 Robert King conducts Haendel: Messiah
Annecy Classic Festival
Wednesday 20 Aug 2014 19:00 Zoltán Kocsis conducts Glinka and Beethoven
Annecy Classic Festival
Tuesday 19 Aug 2014 19:00 Zoltán Kocsis conducts Liszt and Dvořák – With Denis Matsuev
Annecy Classic Festival
Tuesday 19 Aug 2014 19:00 Pascal Escande: Opening speech for the Annecy Classic Festival 2014
Annecy Classic Festival
Saturday 28 Jun 2014 18:00 Tugan Sokhiev conducts Mahler: Symphony No. 3, with Anna Larsson
ONCT
Thursday 26 Jun 2014 18:00 Rossini: La Gazzetta – Opera – Live
Opéra Royal de Wallonie