This concert is presented by

Joshua Bell performs Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major
Concert du Prix Nobel 2010

This live concert is no longer available. If you want to know the current list of the live concerts still available, please check the "latest concerts" column in the "live" section.

The featured guest soloist for the 2010 Nobel Prize Concert is the young and brilliant world famous American violinist Joshua Bell. Sakari Oramo will conduct the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra.

Musical Program

Leonore Overture
Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35